Skip to content

Testimonials

Check out what clients are saying about Shade Shifters Tree Services!

EXCELLENT
26 reviews on
Jonathan Borders
Jonathan Borders
2023-08-03
Very professional and great prices for what you need done.
William Scott
William Scott
2023-08-03
A very good company! They’re reliable,show up when they say they’re going to be there and do very good clean professional work!
Bob Redsicker
Bob Redsicker
2023-08-03
Contracted with Chad the owner to remove fallen trees from the roof of our pole barn & also to remove several other problem trees. The crew did a fantastic job and will use Shade Shifters again as needed. Highly recommend.
Debby Knopf
Debby Knopf
2023-08-02
Shade Shifters Tree Service exceeded all my expectations! From start to finish, their team demonstrated exceptional professionalism and expertise. They arrived promptly and tackled the tree removal with precision and care. The crew ensured the safety of my property throughout the process, leaving no mess behind. Their attention to detail and friendly demeanor truly made the experience hassle-free. I highly recommend Shade Shifters Tree Service for anyone in need of tree care. Five stars all the way! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Amanda Neiss
Amanda Neiss
2023-08-02
Great prices, great work. Very professional and great at what they do. You will not be disappointed.
Kyle Fagan
Kyle Fagan
2023-08-02
Didn't just do a good job cutting the trees, but also a great job with the clean up!!
Adam Baumgartner
Adam Baumgartner
2023-08-02
Chad and the crew at shade shifter were great. They are fast, communicative and have fair pricing. Highly recommend.
Kayla Martin
Kayla Martin
2023-06-04
Team was fantastic! Available, quick, efficient, fairly priced, and cleaned up after themselves. Will use again.
Debbie Phelps
Debbie Phelps
2023-05-01
The crew is very professional. They did exactly what I needed and cleaned up all of the debris when they finished. I am happy with the quality of work they did and have zero complaints!
Bob Doak
Bob Doak
2023-03-21
We have used Chad and his crew on several occasions and never been disappointed. Everyone that we have referred him to have also been very pleased. Highly recommend Shade Shifters. So professional and attentive to the clean up process. The only evidence of the tree removal is that it was gone!

We guarantee the best quality tree care in Gainesville & North Central Florida, offering the following services with 24-hour emergency service:

  • Tree trimming
  • Damaged and healthy tree removal
  • Stump removal & stump grinding
  • Land clearing
  • Debris removal
  • Emergency weather and hurricane tree clearing
  • Tree pruning
  • Storm cleanup
  • Landscaping
  • Arborist
  • Tree surgery
  • Essential lawn care